Weather in Kudal

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    33 °C

    Humidity

    57

    Wind : From NW at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    6.43 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    21 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    34 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    20 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Kudal

      • 13 Dec, Fri 33 / 21 °C
      • 14 Dec, Sat 34 / 20 °C
      • 15 Dec, Sun 36 / 22 °C
      • 16 Dec, Mon 38 / 22 °C
      • 17 Dec, Tue 37 / 22 °C
      • 18 Dec, Wed 36 / 23 °C
      • 19 Dec, Thu 36 / 24 °C
      • 20 Dec, Fri 36 / 24 °C
      • 21 Dec, Sat 36 / 24 °C
      • 22 Dec, Sun 36 / 24 °C

    Comments